Types of Rudraksha

One Mukhi Rudraksha:

The One Mukhi Rudraksha is the symbol of Lord Shankar itself, and is the main among Rudrakshas of all faces. It is ruled by the Sun and enlightens the Super Consciousness. It brings the power of concentration and discipline to the person who wears it. After wearing one mukhi Rudraksha, people have come across various changed in their personality and outlook, including an extreme inclination toward spirituality, calmness, anda higher level of awareness.

Request Quote

Two Mukhi Rudraksha:

Ardhnarishwar (Joint image of Lord Shiva & Goddess Parvati) is considered the diety of Two Mukhi Rudraksha. Its Ruling planet is the Moon. A genuine two mukhi rudraksha creates a happy family life and good relationships among all. A two mukhi rudraksha has two natural mukha (lines / faces). It helps in harmonizing relations between two individuals ( Husband - Wife, Father - Son, Friends) and thereby making happier and lasting relations.

Request Quote

Three Mukhi Rudraksha:

The three mukhi rudraksha represents Agni (fire) and its Ruling Planet is Mars. Three Mukhi Rudraksha has Three mukha (lines / faces) on it. It gives the wearer confidence and energy to face difficult situations.

It is said to have the powers of the trinity Gods ie. Brahma, Vishnu, & Mahesh (Shiva). It is excellent for introvert individuals or those who suffer from depression or anxiety. Medically, it is helpful in controlling blood pressure, regulation of the Menstrual cycle, chronic fever, depression and lack of energy.

Request Quote

Four Mukhi Rudraksha:

The four mukhi rudraksharepresents Lord Brahma, and is ruled by planet Mercury. The four mukhi Rudraksha increases creative thinking and develops mental strength. It gives the wearer knowledge, learning and creative power by the blessings of Lord Brahma.

Four Mukhi Rudrakshas remove the negative effects of Mercury and help to develop power of speech. Hence it is very useful in the treatment of "stammering". It is excellent for students, scientists and professionals in the fields of computers, electronics or communications.

Request Quote

Five Mukhi Rudraksha:

The five mukhi rudraksha represents Lord Shiva, and is ruled by planet Jupiter.

This is the most commonly found Rudraksha, and helps in attaining mental peace and happiness. It helps in curing the negative effects of Jupiter and brings good luck, academic excellence and has a peaceful effect on themind. It also helps in regulating blood pressure.

Request Quote

Six Mukhi Rudraksha:

The six mukhi rudraksha represents Lord Kartikeya - Lord Shiva's second son, and is ruled by planet Venus.

It is said to increase will power, creativity and decision making ability. It also helps in learning higher education by enhancing the concentration skills. It leads to a happy and peaceful married life, and victory in materialistic matters too. It tends to make the aura strong and thus leads to increase in the attraction power of the wearer. It is recommended for people involved in public dealings.

Request Quote

Seven Mukhi Rudraksha:

The seven mukhi rudraksha represents Goddess Maha Lakshmi, and is ruled by planet Saturn.

This Rudraksha provides prosperity and success in business and career. It also enhances creativity. Medically, it is useful for curing muscular pains. It helps in reducing the negative effects of Saturn.

Request Quote

Eight Mukhi Rudraksha:

The eight mukhi rudraksha represents Lord Ganesha, and its ruling Planet is Rahu.

It enhances a personŐs credibility and character. It is helpful in health improvement and mental strength. Many business people take advantage of this Rudraksha in various ways.

Request Quote

Nine Mukhi Rudraksha:

The nine mukhi rudraksha represents Maa Durga, and its Ruling Planet is Ketu. It is recommended for devotees of Maa Durga. It increases self discipline and mental strength.
Request Quote

Ten Mukhi Rudraksha:

The ten mukhi rudraksha represents Lord Vishnu, and is mostly worn for peace, protection, and prosperity. This Rudraksha has been given immense importance in Shiv Puran and Shri Bhagavad Geeta.

Request Quote

Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha:

The eleven mukhi rudraksha represents Lord Hanuman. It provides knowledge, wisdom, and mental strength. It also helps in the practice of meditation. Positive changes in health are also seen after wearing it.

Request Quote

Twelve Mukhi Rudraksha:

The twelve mukhi rudraksha represents Surya (Lord Sun). Just like SunŐs strength and light all over the world, the wearer of a 12-Mukhi Rudraksha gets enough spiritual energy to spread his name and fame all over. This Rudraksha gives knowledge, confidence, and ability to accomplish difficult goals. It is highly recommended for people at high ranks in their respective professions.

Request Quote

Thirteen Mukhi Rudraksha:

The thirteen mukhi rudraksha represents Lord Indra, and is ruled by Planet Venus.

It is proven to provide luxury and an enhancement in social status of the person who wears it. Not only does it increase the attraction power of the wearer, but also helps to attain peace of mind and soul. Considered extremely powerful and influential, the 13- Mukhi Rudraksha gives spiritual and materialistic benefits. Since ages, it has been treated as a precious treasure though it is rarely available.

Request Quote

Fourteen Mukhi Rudraksha:

The fourteen mukhi rudraksha is extremely rare. It is ruled by planet Saturn. This Rudraksha is a symbol of Lord Hanuman and is rarely available. It makes a person a strong decision maker and gives him immense confidence in everything that the wearer pursues. The genuine 14-mukhi Rudraksha gives the ability to think ahead of time and accomplish goals. It is highly recommended for people having a bad Saturn.

Request Quote

Gauri Shankar Rudraksha:

The Gauri Shankar Rudraksha is regarded as the form of Shiva and Parvati. It is said to cause the development of universe due to its unified form of the Shiva and Parvati. It creates understanding, peace and love between the husband and wife. Therefore, it is highly valued for peace and prosperity in the family.

Request Quote